UK Youth 100 Club Members



We are so grateful to the following individuals for becoming UK Youth 100 Club Members, pledging their long-term support to UK Youth:


Gillian Baker

Rupert Blake

Kate Boddington 

Bill Crothers

Nathan Evans of Smith & Wollensky

Orlando Gemes

Nikolay Gurianov

Metin Guvener

Richard Hallt

Tim Horrocks

Ann Juliano

Duncan Macintyre

Ranald Macdonald of Boisdale Restaurants 

Iain McDougall

Asif Noorani

Richard Organ

Matt Price

Imran Razzaq

Steve Salvin

Clive Smee

Denise Smee

Paul Stevens

Professor Peter Tomkins


To find out more read the UK Youth 100 Club Brochure.


To join the UK Youth 100 Club contact or call 020 3137 2914.

Cookies and our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use the website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the site.

Version details
Version: 1.0.23
Build: aec49337c489
Time: 2017-10-20 08:06